Final Results for 2016 Tanner Cup

Apologies to everyone for not posting these results last night, we had a technical difficulty, but here they are …

The winner of the 2016 Tanner Cup was Robbie McCutcheon representing Wanganui Manawatu province.

Second place Campbell Stanton representing Auckland province.

Third place Josh Berry representing Poverty Bay province.

Click here for full results

P-Class group photo